Skip to McMaster Navigation Skip to Site Navigation Skip to main content
McMaster logo

AREB Meeting Dates

Meeting Date Deadline for Submission of Vet Consulted AUPs, Amendments, Annual Reviews
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 Tuesday, July 20, 2021
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 Tuesday, August 24, 2021
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 Tuesday, September 21, 2021
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 Tuesday, October 19, 2021
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 Tuesday, November 23, 2021
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 Friday, December 31, 2021
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 Friday, January 21, 2022
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 Friday, February 18, 2022
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 Friday, March 25, 2022
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 Friday, April 22, 2022
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 Friday, May 27, 2022
Tuesday, July 5, 2022 Friday, June 24, 2022
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 Friday, July 22, 2022
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 Friday, August 26, 2022
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 Friday, September 23, 2022
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 Friday, October 21, 2022
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 Friday, November 25, 2022